fbpx

Program Schedule

 

N5/23 November 6- December 14 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 23-Nov 12
N1/24 January 8- February 15 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 25-Jan 12
N2/24 March 4- April 11 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 21-Mar 12
N3/24 April 29- June 6 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 16-May 12
N4/24 June 24- August 1 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 11-Jul 12
N5/24 August 19- September 26 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 6-Sept 12
N6/24 October 14- Nov 21 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 31-Oct 12
N1/25 Jan 6- February 13 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 23-Jan 12
N2/25 March 3- April 10 5:45pm – 9:45pm Mon, Tues & Thurs 20-Mar 12
Class Schedule Hours Days Mid-term Capacity
Class Schedule Hours Days Mid-term Capacity
S4/23 December 2- February 3 8:45am – 4:45pm Saturday 30-Dec 20
S1/24 February 24- April 27 8:45am – 4:45pm Saturday 23-Mar 20
S2/24 May 18-July 20 8:45am – 4:45pm Saturday 15-Jun 20
S3/24 August 10- October 12 8:45am – 4:45pm Saturday 7-Sep 20
S4/24 October 19- December 21 8:45am – 4:45pm Saturday 16-Nov 20

 

June 24, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
July 29, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
September 3, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
October 7, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
November 11, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
January 6, 2024 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
February 17, 2025 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
March 24, 2025 Monday-Thursday 8:45am – 2:45pm 9 Months $6,750 12
Date Schedule Hours Duration Cost Capacity

Contact us

Call Us

Get in touch